Login Form

Search

Board of Directors 2014-2016

NameOffice / PositionEmailPhone / Fax
Peter Scheidler President president@sfte.org P 817-320-1587
Douglas Bell Vice President vice-president@sfte.org P 562-824-2177
Mark Mondt Secretary secretary@sfte.org P 316-946-3042
John Wardlow Treasurer treasurer@sfte.org P 817-777-3813
Eileen Bjorkman Director director1@sfte.org
Bill Jaconetti Director director2@sfte.org
Mark Jones Director director3@sfte.org
Panos Vitsas Director director4@sfte.org
Michael Bartlett Past President past-president@sfte.org P 206-713-8812
Al Lawless SFTE Technical Council Chairman tech-council@sfte.org P 336-235-1659
Jaime Silva Executive Director edir@sfte.org  
Kristen Faison Associate Director adir@sfte.org  
Lee Neugin Newsletter Editor editor@sfte.org  P 850-240-5111
Steve Lewis SFTE Webmaster webmaster@sfte.org P 661-824-2977