Login Form

Search

Board of Directors 2016-2018

NameOffice / PositionEmail
Timothy Jorris  President president@sfte.org
Panos Vitsas  Vice President vicepresident@sfte.org
Richard Starke Secretary secretary@sfte.org
Kirk Kloeppel Treasurer treasurer@sfte.org
Jeff Canclini Director director1@sfte.org
Brian Mouat  Director director2@sfte.org
Lee Neugin Director director3@sfte.org
Kevin Welch Director director4@sfte.org
Peter Scheidler  Past President past-president@sfte.org
Al Lawless SFTE Technical Council Chairman tech-council@sfte.org
Jenni Jenkins
Executive Director edir@sfte.org
Mark Jones Jr.  Newsletter Editor editor@sfte.org
Steve Lewis SFTE Webmaster webmaster@sfte.org
Page 1 of 5